LAWS Board of Directors

LAWS has a volunteer Board of Directors of community leaders who provide governance and oversight of our organization.  Our Board is comprised of highly dedicated individuals representing our diverse community with various professional backgrounds including executives, business owners, law, marketing, finance, health, education, and real estate.


Chair, Cynthia Jennings — The BlackBear Group, LLC

Vice Chair, Katie McAuliffe Campbell– Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Treasurer, Myrna Perry — Ellucian, Inc

Secretary, Alane Peragallo — Fairfax County Public Schools


Terrence Allen — Keller Williams Realty

Tracy Cross, RN — Inova Loudoun Hospital

Trisha Fletcher — Volkswagen Group of America

Amy Franzer — Volunteer, LAWS & Loudoun Child Advocacy Center

Steven Fraser — The Marketing Management Group, Inc.

Bonnie C. Little — Home & Office Network Solutions

Wanda Medina — Simple Bookkeeping Solutions

Stephanie Nerantzis — Certified Public Accountant

Deborah Owings — Loudoun County Public Schools

Michelle Roberts-Borden, MD — Loudoun Ob/Gyn

Rachelle Schroeder — U.S. Senate Appropriations Committee

Josette Zahinda — United Airlines

Executive Director

Nicole Acosta